«For more than 30 years, we assist Swiss Pension Funds in all the questions of professional prevention.»

Image

Revised Special Guidelines FRP 4 apply to all financial statements of pension funds as of 31.12.2019

The Swiss Chamber of Pension Fund Experts (SKPE) has set the upper limit as at 30.09.2019 for the recommendation of the technical interest rate in accordance with the revised Technical Guideline FRP 4

Read more...

Image

2020 Retirement Provision Reform

The draft to reform the old age financial provision was rejected in the referendum of 25.9.2017. An important part of the reform was to maintain the retirement pension and adapt the old age financial provision to the social trend.

These topics were voted upon

    Image

    Training for pension actuaries

    Closely working together with the Swiss Association of Actuaries, the chamber is supporting the training of legally recognized pension actuaries. The examination requires four years of professional experience and good mathematic skills.

    Training for pension actuaries

    We are hiring 

    Expert for professional pension funds

    Dipeka AG is looking to expand its team with an expert in professional pension funds..

    A pension funds expert periodically checks whether the pension fund offers security that it can meet its obligations and whether the actuarial regulations governing benefits and financing comply with the statutory provisions.

    To the job offer

    Image
    Image

    Over 30 years of experience in professional prevention

    The Swiss Chamber of Pension Fund Experts is the professional organisation of independent consulting actuaries in Switzerland and has been in existence since 1970. It currently has 149 active members. Our members advise Swiss pension funds in the actuarial, legal, administrative and investment strategy fields. Our technical expertise is also appreciated in the development of social insurance.

    Contact us

    Secretariat
    Catherine Sorg
    Schweizerische Kammer der PK-Experten
    c/o Prevanto AG
    Picassoplatz 8
    4052 Basel

    Tel: +41 61 225 80 02
    Fax: +41 61 225 80 01

    e-mail secretariat: catherine.sorg@prevanto.ch

    Image
    © 2019 Kammer der Schweizerischen Pensionskassen-Experten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

«Wir unterstützen Schweizerische Pensionskassen seit über 30 Jahren in allen Fragen der beruflichen Vorsorge.»

Image

Revidierte Fachrichtlinie FRP 4 gilt für alle Abschlüsse von Pensionskassen ab dem 31.12.2019

Die Schweizerische Kammer der Pensionskassen-Experten (SKPE), hat die Obergrenze per 30.09.2019 für die Empfehlung des technischen Zinssatzes gemäss revidierter Fachrichtlinie 4 festgelegt.

Mehr dazu...

Image

Altersvorsorge 2020

Die Vorlage zur Reform der Altersvorsorge wurde in der Volksabstimmung vom 24.9.2017 abgelehnt. Mit der Reform sollten die Renten gesichert und die Altersvorsorge an die gesellschaftliche Entwicklung angepasst werden.

Darüber wurde abgestimmt

    Image

    Ausbildung zum anerkannten Pensionsversicherungsexperten

    In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Schweizerische Aktuarvereinigung (SAV) unterstützt die Kammer die Ausbildung zum gesetzlich anerkannten Pensionsversicherungsexperten. Die Prüfung setzt vier Jahre Berufspraxis und gute mathematische Kenntnisse voraus.

    Ausbildung zum Experten

    Wir suchen Verstärkung 

    Experten für berufliche Vorsorge (W/M)

    Die Dipeka AG sucht zur erweiterung ihres Teams einen Experten für berufliche Vorsorge.

    Der Experte für berufliche Vorsorge überprüft periodisch, ob die Vorsorgeeinrichtung Sicherheit dafür bietet, dass sie ihre Verpflichtungen erfüllen kann und ob die reglementarischen versicherungstechnischen Bestimmungen über die Leistungen und die Finanzierung den gesetzlichen Vorschriften entsprechen. 

    Zum Stelleninserat

    Image
    Image

    Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der beruflichen Vorsorge

    Die Schweizerische Kammer der Pensionskassen-Experten ist die Standesorganisation der unabhängigen Pensionskassen-Expertinnen und -Experten in der Schweiz und besteht seit 1970. Sie umfasst zur Zeit 149 Aktivmitglieder. Die Mitglieder beraten die schweizerischen Vorsorgeeinrichtungen in mathematischen, juristischen, administrativen und anlagetechnischen Belangen. Die fachliche Kompetenz der Mitglieder ist auch bei der Weiterentwicklung der Sozialversicherungen gefragt.

    Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

    Sekretariat
    Catherine Sorg
    Schweizerische Kammer der PK-Experten
    c/o Prevanto AG
    Picassoplatz 8
    4052 Basel

    Tel: +41 61 225 80 02
    Fax: +41 61 225 80 01

    E-Mail Sekretariat: catherine.sorg@prevanto.ch

    Image
    © 2019 Kammer der Schweizerischen Pensionskassen-Experten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.